• 1013
  • 1786

    Induction of 2017 Officers last January 2017 by Hans B. Sicat, President & CEO, The Philippine Stock Exchange Inc. On photo (L-R) Hans B. Sicat, Deanno J. Basas, Josefina T. Tuplano, J Vincent R. Daffon, Noel S. Reyes, Frederico Rafael D. Ocampo

  • 1787
  • 1809

    FMAP Officers visiting the Bureau of the Treasury to meet National Treasurer Rosalia De Leon last February 20, 2017

  • 1824

    FMAP Officers and Members with Chief Economist and Undersecretary for Proposed Strategy, Economics, and Results Group of the Department of Finance

  • 1922

    FMAP Convention 2017

  • 1935

    FMAP Convention 2017

  • 1930

    FMAP Convention 2017

  • 1940

    FMAP Convention 2017

  • 2350

    FMAP meets with Insurance Commissioner Dennis Funa - July 17, 2017

  • 2419

    FMAP Meeting on August 7, 2017 with Philippine Stock Exchange - Mr. Ramon S. Monzon, President, Chief Executive Office & Director, and; Mr. Roel Arco Refran, Chief Operating Officer & Senior Vice President

  • 2552

    FMAP September GMM; Left to Right: Jaycob Yedra, AP Securities, Inc.; Fritz Ocampo, FMAP Treasurer; Bryde Ong, AP Securities, Inc.; Jose Franco Soberano, CLI SVP & COO; Stephen Tan, CLI CFO; Deanno Basas, FMAP President; Joy Tuplano, FMAP Trustee; Rachelle Cruz, AP Securities, Inc.; Vince Daffon, FMAP Trustee;

In the News


Published in the Manila Times on May 18, 2017

newspaper 20th anniv



Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 FMAP Awards Night!



Fund Managers Back Bill on Collective Investment Scheme


*a similar article was posted in Manila Bulletin